(To listen, please press play on each of the players below. Please remember to pause the main player at the bottom of the page)

Concerto Music
  • Piano Concerto for piano and chamber orchestra; 20'00" (2007-2008; Metropolis Ensemble; Anna Polonsky, soloist)
  • Movement I
  • Piano Concerto Mvt I

  • Movement II
  • Piano Concerto Mvt II

  • Movement III
  • Piano Concerto Mvt III

  • Movement IV
  • Piano Concerto Mvt IV

  • Download all four movements or watch videos of the entire LOOP Concert.
    Premiered at the New York Times Center Spring of 2008 by Metropolis Ensemble